Bewertungen

8,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,4
Komfort
7,8
Lage der Unterkunft
8,8
Einrichtungen
7,9
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,0

Bewertungen

    Alfons
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    1. Mai 2018
    Es gab keinen Kühlschrank
    Das Hotel liegt zentral, ist aber dennoch ruhig. Schöne Terrasse fürs Frühstück. Die Zimmer sind geräumig, in gutem Zustand und sauber. Das Bad ist groß, es gibt allerdings, wie häufig in Kolumbien, nur kaltes Wasser in der Dusche. Personal sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich.
    Helmut
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    23. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Stefanie
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Derdavid
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    10. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. April 2018

    Super Lage wunderschönes Hotel

    Die Zimmer sind gut mit Klimaanlage und Ventilator. Jedoch auch etwas Schimmel im Bad und im Zimmer was sich bei den Temperaturen und der Luftfeuchtigkeit vermutlich jedoch nicht vermeiden lässt. Das Frühstück ist ok nichts besonderes.
    Das Hotel ist sehr gut gelegen, besser ist es nicht möglich. Zu Fuß ist man in 10 min in der Altstadt, bei einem kleinen Park wo man Affen, Faultiere, Riesenleguane und andere Tiere beobachten kann und der bekannte Club Havanna ist direkt um die Ecke wie weitere Restaurants und Bars, es gibt keine bessere Lage wir haben uns nur zu Fuß bewegt, da Taxi keinen Sinn gemacht hätte. Der Pool auch super auf der Dachterrasse, genug Platz und auch Schatten. Da tagsüber sehr viel zu hat in der Stadt durch die Hitze ist es toll einen Ort zu haben an dem man chillen und sich etwas abkühlen kann.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    9. April 2018

    Eher eine bessere Unterkunft für Backpacker als einem dem Preis angemessen Hotel.

    Das Bad war alt, besonders der Duschkopf. Nur kaltes Wasser. Die Möblierung war nicht zeitgemäß. Die Beleuchtung unzureichend (kaltes Licht, eine Lampe).
    Die Dachterrasse und Foyer waren schön hergerichtet.Das Frühstück auf der Dachterrasse hat gefallen. Die Klimaanlage im Zimmer war sehr angenehm bei der Hitze.
    Diana
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    25. März 2018
    In dem Zimmer riecht es etwas modrig, aber das war fast überall in Kolumbien so.
    Die Lage war sehr gut und das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfreich, außerdem eine sehr schöne Dachterrasse und gutes Frühstück
    Magda
    co

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    15. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Anne
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    8. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Johann_Johannsen
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    6. Mai 2018
    Can't think of anything.
    Swimming pool is a big plus in the Cartagena heat. Nice, cheerful staff. Decent breakfast if maybe a little repetitive. Good value for money.
    co

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    24. April 2018
    I did not expect the overwhelming smell of mold in the room. Nor did I expect that the neighborhood would be so noisy, although I appreciated having a room that was off the street. Also, the shower water was cold with no choice to have hot water.
    The entrance area to the hotel is welcoming and comfortable. The breakfast is generous and very good, with fresh fruit and fruit juice, as well as good coffee. Enjoying it on the roof terrace is a bonus. The staff is friendly and helpful.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    20. April 2018
    woman who served breakfast not very friendly
    nice colonial building, swimming pool
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    4. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jennifer Lee
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jefferson
    co

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alicia
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    28. März 2018
    Great location. Excellent breakfast.
    Roamy
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    24. März 2018

    Getsemani Gem

    The area is now a popular night life spot, which, depending on your room, can be quite loud, quite late. If you're looking for place and quite, ask for a room in the back.
    Perfect location for everything in city. Walking distance to the old-town, fort, and many other sights. Great restaurants and nightlife nearby as well. The breakfast was a great deal and made fresh to order. Plus the pool was a much needed treat after a long hot day.
    felicia
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    13. März 2018

    We could walk from this hotel in Getsemani to just about anywhere.

    Pool was nice enough but water seemed a bit dirty with a film on top. Noise from neighboring bar was loud and we had to wear ear plugs
    Staff helped make our stay in Cartegena run smoothly. They arranged for our tours and taxi drivers. We had a three yr old and we were made to feel right at room
    Andreas
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    12. März 2018
    Rooms in the ground floor are a bit dark and clairaudient. For our 3rd night we asked the receptionist for a brighter one. We were then allowed to move to a room in the 2nd floor and it turned out to be not only a lot brighter but also a lot more inviting. As most hotels on Colombias Caribbean cost there was no warm water in the shower (which wasn't a big problem to us because of the heat in Cartagena). Maybe a little bit overpriced.
    Nice roof terrace with a small but beautiful pool. Good breakfast included. Very good location: In our opinion the district of Getsemani (especially Plaza Trinidad) was during night time a more interesting place to be than the historic centre of Cartagena.
    Andrea&Simon
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. März 2018

    Pretty stay in getsemani

    Getsemani is well known for it clubs and bars and it is impossible not to hear the party music during the night (for sure on a friday) even though we slept well so it could ne worse. But in general are the rooms not very good isolated so you can hear quite a lot (talking in the hallway or rooftop).
    A very pretty location in the middle of the getsemani district. Nice rooftop where breakfast is served and a pool. The staff is very friendly and helpful 24/7. The beds are very comfy and the room spacious. Bars and restaurants are very close and easy to reach.
Bewertungen werden geladen