Beoordelingen

8,3
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,4
Comfort
7,8
Locatie accommodatie
8,8
Faciliteiten
7,9
Personeel
8,8
Waar voor uw geld
8,0

Beoordelingen

    Marit
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    10 juni 2018

    Mooi hotel met vriendelijk personeel, op loopafstand van het centrum.

    Er werd net verbouwd, waardoor het zwembad niet beschikbaar was, dit was jammer. Echter was er wel de mogelijkheid om het zwembad te gebruiken van een hotel 100 meter verderop. Dus het is goed opgelost!!
    Mooie schone kamers, de kamer was net verbouwd en zag er goed uit. Het personeel was ook erg vriendelijk, en de locatie van het hotel is top! Op loopafstand van het historische centrum!
    Johann_Johannsen
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    6 mei 2018
    Can't think of anything.
    Swimming pool is a big plus in the Cartagena heat. Nice, cheerful staff. Decent breakfast if maybe a little repetitive. Good value for money.
    co

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    24 april 2018
    I did not expect the overwhelming smell of mold in the room. Nor did I expect that the neighborhood would be so noisy, although I appreciated having a room that was off the street. Also, the shower water was cold with no choice to have hot water.
    The entrance area to the hotel is welcoming and comfortable. The breakfast is generous and very good, with fresh fruit and fruit juice, as well as good coffee. Enjoying it on the roof terrace is a bonus. The staff is friendly and helpful.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    20 april 2018
    woman who served breakfast not very friendly
    nice colonial building, swimming pool
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    4 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jennifer Lee
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jefferson
    co

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Alicia
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    28 maart 2018
    Great location. Excellent breakfast.
    Roamy
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    24 maart 2018

    Getsemani Gem

    The area is now a popular night life spot, which, depending on your room, can be quite loud, quite late. If you're looking for place and quite, ask for a room in the back.
    Perfect location for everything in city. Walking distance to the old-town, fort, and many other sights. Great restaurants and nightlife nearby as well. The breakfast was a great deal and made fresh to order. Plus the pool was a much needed treat after a long hot day.
    felicia
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    13 maart 2018

    We could walk from this hotel in Getsemani to just about anywhere.

    Pool was nice enough but water seemed a bit dirty with a film on top. Noise from neighboring bar was loud and we had to wear ear plugs
    Staff helped make our stay in Cartegena run smoothly. They arranged for our tours and taxi drivers. We had a three yr old and we were made to feel right at room
    Andreas
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    12 maart 2018
    Rooms in the ground floor are a bit dark and clairaudient. For our 3rd night we asked the receptionist for a brighter one. We were then allowed to move to a room in the 2nd floor and it turned out to be not only a lot brighter but also a lot more inviting. As most hotels on Colombias Caribbean cost there was no warm water in the shower (which wasn't a big problem to us because of the heat in Cartagena). Maybe a little bit overpriced.
    Nice roof terrace with a small but beautiful pool. Good breakfast included. Very good location: In our opinion the district of Getsemani (especially Plaza Trinidad) was during night time a more interesting place to be than the historic centre of Cartagena.
    Andrea&Simon
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    11 maart 2018

    Pretty stay in getsemani

    Getsemani is well known for it clubs and bars and it is impossible not to hear the party music during the night (for sure on a friday) even though we slept well so it could ne worse. But in general are the rooms not very good isolated so you can hear quite a lot (talking in the hallway or rooftop).
    A very pretty location in the middle of the getsemani district. Nice rooftop where breakfast is served and a pool. The staff is very friendly and helpful 24/7. The beds are very comfy and the room spacious. Bars and restaurants are very close and easy to reach.
    Emerald
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 maart 2018

    Great value for money, lovely rooftop, great location - pool is pretty small but perfect for a dip

    There was no hot water so we had a cold shower
    Clean room, comfy bed
    Christopher
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    6 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Margaux
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    27 februari 2018

    Nice and convinient in a great area

    a bit noisy on the weekend as the street adjacent is loud. a bit noisy inside as well, noice insulation is poor
    Staff is very nice, location great
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    11 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 februari 2018

    Great value

    Great location,nice roof top area and small pool
    Lucy

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    7 februari 2018
    Could be a little noisy at times, especially on a Saturday night.
    Very spacious and airy hotel. The rooftop terrace and pool were excellent! A very good breakfast, friendly staff and excellent location!
    Catherine
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    30 januari 2018

    Wonderful stay in a wonderful location

    Laundry service was a bit expensive, but that’s the only criticism I have. This is a great place to stay!
    Rooms were really clean and comfy. Price was great for what we got. Amazing views from the rooftop. Great pool. Very efficient staff.
    Alan
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    18 januari 2018
    No hot water for showers
    Good location. Helpful staff.
Beoordelingen worden geladen